Ons team

ARV Group

Bartelt Blankenberg

Managing partner

06 - 54 71 45 84

bartelt.blankenberg@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Bastiaan Boers

Partner

06 - 18 23 70 46

bastiaan.boers@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Roelant van Herwaarden

Managing Partner

06 - 55 32 29 65

roelant.vanherwaarden@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Ronald Visser

Partner

06 - 29 51 78 30

ronald.visser@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Angelique Bovee

Manager & senior consultant

06 - 22 55 63 26

angelique.bovee@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Bram Verhoeven

Senior Consultant

06 - 27 55 27 87

bram.verhoeven@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Claudia van Empel

Office Manager

06 - 53 96 72 50

claudia.vanempel@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Dirk Dijkstra

Senior Consultant

06 - 52 39 67 31

dirk.dijkstra@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Erik Brouwer

Senior Consultant

06 - 51 25 60 48

erik.brouwer@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Erik Haks

Senior Consultant

06 - 10 77 58 09

erik.haks@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Frank Bekkers

Senior Consultant

06 - 51 33 31 09

frank.bekkers@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Gjalt Liebrand

Senior Consultant

06 - 10 32 03 09

gjalt.liebrand@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Jan Donkers

Associate Partner

06 - 31 68 31 34

jan.donkers@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Jan-Pieter Kuipers

Senior Consultant

06 - 24 57 91 70

jan-pieter.kuipers@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Jeroen Verheijen

Associate Partner

06 - 51 24 76 26

jeroen.verheijen@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Lisette Holst

Senior Consultant

06 - 12 08 49 74

lisette.holst@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Marcel Aardenburg

Principal Consultant

06 - 25 21 97 35

marcel.aardenburg@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Marvin Bos

Senior Consultant

06 - 21 46 69 02

marvin.bos@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Matthias Petri

Junior Consultant XTR

06 - 22 33 57 95

matthias.petri@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Pauline Kloeze

Senior Consultant

06 - 47 08 49 59

pauline.kloeze@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Peter Hunse

Senior Consultant

06 - 54 33 07 15

peter.hunse@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Sijmen Schoeman

Senior Consultant

06 - 45 25 04 79

sijmen.schoeman@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Sjoerd Lemm

Senior Consultant

06 - 83 11 50 69

sjoerd.lemm@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Ted Abrahamsen

Senior Consultant

06 - 53 41 63 28

ted.abrahamsen@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Teun Schellens

Consultant XTR

06 - 51 54 03 75

teun.schellekens@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Twan Schouten

Senior Consultant

06 - 51 33 37 79

twan.schouten@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Welmoed Beenen

Senior Consultant

06 - 44 16 72 01

welmoed.beenen@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Wim Rutten

Senior Consultant

06 - 29 07 31 20

wim.rutten@arvgroup.com

Neem contact op

Arianne van Tongeren

Ontwikkelpartner

06 - 24 89 58 09

arianne@ontwikkelingspartners.com

Neem contact op

Judith Bekel

Ontwikkelpartner

06 - 51 67 67 35

judith@ontwikkelingspartners.com

Neem contact op

Bettie Vermeulen

Ontwikkelpartner

06 - 21 25 5008

bettie@ontwikkelingspartners.com

Neem contact op

Anke van Oostveen

Ontwikkelpartner

06 - 46 19 46 24

anke@ontwikkelingspartners.com

Neem contact op

Anita Pijnappels

Ontwikkelpartner

06 - 43 12 80 67

anita@ontwikkelingspartners.com

Neem contact op

Natalie van Keulen

Ontwikkelpartner

06 - 19 01 73 47

natalie@ontwikkelingspartners.com

Neem contact op

Nieuwe collega?

Kom je ons team versterken?

Neem contact op
a2hs_explain
a2hs_tap
a2hs_then